You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Making of Blueberry Powder To Flavour Gummies

in #cannabis5 years ago

I would love to get my hands on your blueberry gummies! There is something very very special about knowing exactly where your food has come from. This is one reason why I fell in love with good wine. Wine is a commodity that can be bought in a super market, and you know exactly where it has come from, the good stuff anyways. Its so hard to find other food products these days, that you know exactly where it came from, of course you can go to the local farmers market, or even go straight to a small farm, but on the mass scale, not very much.

Sort:  

Hi @jonyoudyer!
I know this is a bit fucked up...the reason that I go overboard with detail is because I am intentionally leaving a breadcrumb trail for my young nieces and nephews (and the generations to follow) who are still children. I am 40 years older than they are. Their world (and the world that your kids will inherit) will be completely different than what we have known.
I think its important for them to be able to see what an authentic blueberry looks like, growing outside in nature...above ground in an open field with real green grass, blue skies and puffy clouds.
The children in my life are use to their crazy Auntie and having some kick-ass adventures so it should come as no surprise to them when I'm 125 and I say to them....make shine, make oil, make gummies...follow the protocols that I have archived virtually for you. ;)

Not fucked up at all. Quick question, what blueberry to you find that is tastier, the domesticated one, or the wild?

Wild by far. They are worth the $....just hard to get your hands on, unless you go more north than my current position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82