You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Medical Cannabis Collides With Worker Safety

in #cannabis6 years ago

Im going to post in my discord for people to follow your trail. Thank you for you continued support. People keep asking me, who is this @cannuration? Im like its a lover of steemit, and cannabis!!

Sort:  

Hello I am a part of the cannabis indusrty and would love to join your Canna Curation group.

Hi! So since your new we ask for you to just sign up for the canna-curate trail on steemauto.com

2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg
Any questions come to our discord

Thanks so much! Cannuration follows the canna-curate trail already. :) We'll cover more ground together, and make sure as many people as possible are motivated to post more quality cannabis content here.

The community is growing! Very hard to keep up with it all!

The community
Is growing! Very hard to
Keep up with it all!

                 - jonyoudyer


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Right now I'm working on one of those comments I can leave to kind of let people know what I'm doing and how they can help me support others. I think that would help. So far, I'm just upvoting and resteeming and that's it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51