Sort:  

I'm still getting the hang of it.....but I'm captivated by the whole idea. Thanks to everyone for the warm welcome.

Yes this is a very complex place, but once you really get going there’s no looking back! At least on instagram and Facebook. But everyone has there hustles. Just remember the visibility is hard to achieve it’s not that people don’t like your content. But from what I see and hear your going to achieve success faster then others. I look forward to your content cause I really want to graduate the school of high brix! @conradino23 has really inspired me, and even has pointed me to your website. I just need to take that step, which it’s hard to do when you got semi success in growing, but I want to grow the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71