You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: History of Cannabis application in Human medicine.

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

To a sense you can overdose on cannabis. Ofcourse it’s not like drugs that affect breathing. An overdose on cannabis can be panic attacks, and maybe passing out. Which has happened to me. CBD is actually the anti dote for to much THC. Which I like to keep on hand just in case. I love to macro dose. Great post. Going to hit this with @canna-curate in a bit 👍

Sort:  

Yea, Even though it's overdose doesn't really have much adverse effect, the fact that some hyper-reactions occur justifies it classification as an overdose. Thanks for the love

You know how I know when I over dosed? When I go lock myself in my room and stair at the wall for 4 hours!! LOl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88