Sort:  

Yes I do, its a mini dehumidifier but it gets its job done. I empty it out once every couple of days.

Yeah me too. It’s not the greatest but it does help a lot. My apt air flow sucks and it can get pretty humid. I remember at first i used the damp rid things, wasted a lot of money on those. If things go unchecked white powdery mildew takes over. It keeps me on my toes.

Yeah I've seen them online, Im glad you gave me a heads up on those. I might need a another mini dehumidifier for the summer because im flipping into flower.

I also use a spray called mitesandmildew washout. It works great and i can spray 7 days before harvest. You can go to the website just google mitesandmildew washout to get a free sample. Just got to pay 3$ for shipping 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55