You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spagyric Tincture Of Cannabis

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

Awesome post @jjonyoudyer , I love the logo as well, this tincture would be great to help relieve stress for me these days , natural medicine is the best!! upped 100% and resteemed!👍😎
I did a post earlier but didnt tag it right as put "weed" instead of weedcash and on palnet I couldnt fix it even though it wasnt the first tag, anyways It bummed me out but if you get a chance to check it out heres the link: https://steemit.com/palnet/@karenmckersie/i-created-a-collage-of-the-6-tribes-i-have-100-stake-in-on-steem-engine-do-you-have-your-tokens-staked

Sort:  

Oh cool. I’ll chexj it out

Awesome thanks so much, hope you like it!👍👍👍😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85