Sort:  

What's up @legalcanada,
Your post "Northern Lights cured 4 months" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙂😉🙂
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


😻😻😻 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed😝😝😝

Wowzaa!
Check out the NL i just popped.
you give me something to aim for with mine!

i think NL was the frostiest plant in my tent last round. i also grew white widow last time and it was a much heavier feeder than the other strains i had, ill be curious if you notice the same thing! thanks for commenting i subbed up to you

Awesome! Thanks. My White widows are clones which i almost never grow. The NL is a seed.
It will be hard to compare probably because my White Widows are so much farther along. Hey while i remember: You should join our steemit cannabis discord!: https://discord.gg/N5fbw9J Thanks Again for the sub.

thats the 2nd time someone has mentioned discord, i'll have to look in to it

I think I need to get me some of that strain, I keep hearing how good it is all the time. Still have not come across it here... :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73