Cannabis Series / EP. 4 / Cannabis & Coffee

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

How to prepare marijuana coffee is a question asked by many people!
Teaching marijuana coffee is very simple and you only need few ingredients:

  • ½ grams of the indica or sativa or a combination of the two.
  • 3 cups of water.
  • 2 tablespoons of butter.
  • 1 coffee cup of the preferred kind.

Instructions:

  • First you need to take ½ grams of grass and chop it as fine as you can.
  • Take a small pot and put 3 cups of water in it.
  • Put the fire at the highest setting and boil water.
  • Add 2 tablespoons of butter.
  • Add ½ grams of broken grass.

  • After at least 30 minutes, squeeze the water with a mosquito enough to store all the liquid. Now that THC is extracted from marijuana and kissed butter.

  • The water will be extremely hot, so take care of it and allow it to cool for 5 minutes.

  • Add the chosen coffee envelope and put it in hot water.

  • Note, Like all things consumed orally, it takes about 45-60 minutes for it to have the full effect.

Writing a series means playing a long game,
investing considerable time and effort up front in
hopes of considerable returns down the road.

If you believe, that our little blog is useful for you,
consider purchasing us a box of beer to BTC Address:
3AmNtmR5F9RkACUyec9wTy2a1EP6B54t66

www.jpg

If You are New in Trading  --> Read Trading Education Center / Volume I.    

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

If You Like To Read About Syrian War --> Click Here!

5000.gif

Sort:  

Wow. A CannaCafe' accd. to this recipe would thrown me down on the couch hard. But that's me. I used to really enjoy it. If I ever find a strain that benefits me again, it will be good on occasion.

I'm glad that this option has finally gained acceptance. The changes we see on the topic of cannabis should empower those who think that their voice and efforts won't make enough of a difference.

When the government has a beef with something that threatens their income sources, they won't bat an eye to deceive the public while throwing those who may suffer significantly by their propaganda under the bus.

For me personally, Kratom has been a gift of wellness in ways I thought nothing could without a difficult trade off of some kind so it's the latest framed alternative that US Pharma / FDA network has been trying to prevent us from having access to. I was very surprised at their recent actions but once you have trust of the general public I guess you can say or do anything unchecked (almost). I expect a range of dietary supplements / treatment alternatives will be on the docket soon enough. It doesn't end.

But it's all good practice for interested groups to organize and hold their ground. We can apply this to many threats of injustice if we decide that it is worth effort and persistence.

Look for high CBD strains like ACDC, Harlequin, Charlottes Web, Sour Tsunami. It could be good medicine if your able to find it. CBD is legal and can be shipped directly to your house. Check these guys out https://www.cwhemp.com

Hey, thank you for sharing that. I tried CW flower from a local store. Wasn't my thing but I would like to try the purified oil sometime. I think it will be very different . Good to know your options.

I liked Western's Penny Wiser better than most- shares lineage with Harlequin I think.

Yea Im just getting into CBD now. Pennywise from TGA seeds I have grown, but the pheno that survived was really strong and it didn't seem to have the mellow CBD affect. Check out AviDekel it is a famous CBD plant from Isreal which has people raving.

Looks good! Why didnt't coffee ever get called the devil's bean? A lot of people love the cannacoffee combo..a little yin yang I guess.

Awesome post! I have shred this post on Marijane's Diary the steem powered facebook page.

To view your post please visit https://www.facebook.com/MarijanesDiary

Dont forget to like and share Cheerz!

Thanks for sharing on FB..
Was liked..
Thanks for support..
Have a great sunday..

I love coffee so... this sounds interesting. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65