Here it is: The POTLALA Review!

in #cannabis5 years ago

Mournful salute and reverence,
Do what thou wilt shall be the whole of the Law.

Greetings.

Here is my review of the
PotLALA
Mail Order Marijuana service

Pros: They serve most of the USA and Canada
You can use #cryptocurrency to purchase,
choose between #Bitcoin, #Litecoin,
#Ether ( #Ethereum ) and
even your debit/credit card

Opera Snapshot_2019-02-12_083146_potlala.com.png


Cons: The site barely lists strains as either
Indica, Sativa or Hybrid,
No THC or CBD concentration offered.
The weed sucks, so does the customer service,
so did the shipping delays.
They waited a full day with my order in limbo,
before they canceled it for no reason.
Then, when I contacted them, refused
to pay me back at first, until I showed them
I knew my rights as a consumer and THEY
HAD to replace the out of stock item
with an item of EQUAL or HIGHER VALUE!

Opera Snapshot_2019-02-12_083251_potlala.com.png

       Can YOU believe THEY EVEN TRIED TO SNEAK THEIR WAY
       out of this one?!!  Goddamn THIEVES!  STAY AWAY
       at ALL COSTS!  Prices are too high anyways...

Opera Snapshot_2019-02-12_083407_potlala.com.png

YOU get MUCH BETTER SERVICE & QUALITY by ordering from

Love is the Law, love under will,
The Reverend Maelstrohm Black

N.B.: This post first appeared on Smoke.io and can be found here:
https://smoke.io/review/@maelstrohmblack/here-it-is-the-potlala-review

#MOM #weed #mailorder #cannabis #potlala #crypto

Sort:  

did I do anything to you ? or why did you downvote my comment ? as is unfollowing you I don't need your drama - bye bye

No, you did not, I only downvoted the comments themselves for what they were saying, as I disagree with it, wholeheartedly! The only drama here is the one you decide to make. All I do is provide information about what really happens. Otherwise, how do you explain almost a full year without events, then ONE legit outburst that leads to a lynch mob attempt? I call it smoke and mirrors... No drama here, ONLY FACTS, VERIFIABLE FACTS, documented if need be... Delegate as you will, not my problem, but I SHALL AND WILL downvote what I deem to be INEXACT or UNWORTHY of trust... Just feel bad that you are involved, as I have nothing but respect for you, as I HAVE SHOWED THE ENTIRE DSOUND COMMUNITY FOR OVER 11 MONTHS! Truth hurts? Of course it does... DRINK THE KOOL AID!!!

What I find funny is that YOUR description states: "...freedom of expression" yet you diss me because I DO express myself!...

downvoting destroyed reputation on this platform it hurts people so civilized people leave a comment about their displeasure. Depending on how powerful one is downvoting can even block a comment from view so if ANYONE was going against freedom of expression it was you. In the your downvote did not really affect my stas but it is the thought that counts and the principal.

You have a point, as it was not my intention, rather spontaneously downvoted... I agree with you, it makes the whole comment dissappear, like the dishonest people aforementioned did to omine when I wanted to let my version out there... I shall therefore remove my downvote from your post, thank you for taking time to express your point in a respectful manner... YOU made it across...

All I want is for MY VERSION of events to be HEARD, nothing more! I am GLAD you are happy! So was I when I made this #playlist!
https://choon.co/playlists/3w94x5gh86/blockchain-agnostic-musicians-

Thanks A LOT to @everyone who upvotes, especially @acidyo!
Much appreciated!

I enjoyed this. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86