You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis clones with Steem Business Cards to Promote Steem to Cannabis Community that is always getting banned from Instagram. The Cannabis community alone will become a userbase of tens of millions of people creating demand for steem on our Blockchain

in #cannabis6 years ago

I think you cease to grow old @ackza. Just look at you photo there looking so strong and so young..thanks this my bro

Sort:  

The US military bases here have special machines that reverse aging to keep the soldiers strong and reverse all the damage done by previous administrations. Now Trump has the military drinking ombucha and super male vitality BPA free non plastic containers, flouride free water, and they all get super foods

just kidding

I think the strees free life of steem and crypto has helped me

hahaha no man its just that i shaved my beard so I look younger and I gave myself a haircut that's all lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73