Finally got the girls to bounce back!!

in #cannabis5 years ago

So I had to go out of town for work for a couple of weeks. I showed and wrote down everything to do so my cousin could take care of the girls while I was away. That was a big mistake he didn't follow a single thing I showed him, the ph meter broke and he didn't realize so the plants where get water ph at 5, add the fact that he was over and under watering the plants and they went nitrogen deficient. They where pretty much dead when I got back. So needless to say the girls are happy dad is home.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 43.55% upvote from us for your 10015 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85