Sort:  

Hey thanks for you up-vote :)
Haven't seen you around before.

I mostly follow moms on steem and a couple of them point me this way. I stop by certain tags and communities and have a good laugh sometimes.

I’m a lurker... lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well hey if you want to take part in our service let me know, I will help get you set up.

You don't have to be a pothead :P

Here is the !BEER I tried to drop on you the other day, lol.

Aww thanks for remembering! Haha I love how all these new tokens are bringing fun back to Steemit.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @canna-collective, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85