Sort:  

Nice photos!

What kind of strain do you have there?

Cheers!
@massmedicinals

Thanks! We have a ton of strains here in Michigan, we have a bunch of dispensary’s within a short distances so strains and equality are all over. A few are- Girl Scout cookie , green crack , og kush , jack herer , gorilla glue — I could go on and then there is the strains I think people just name, funky names like dirty girl lol I’m it sure if their are any seeds companies in Michigan yet.. I need to look that up.

That's pretty amazing the range of product available in Michigan! For the record I was speaking more specifically to your photo.

Some stores here in Massachusetts that sell grow products also offer seeds. But it's not all shops and they definitely don't just offer to all shopping patrons. Also the selection is basically whatever they have. At the moment for seeds online is probably still the best method.

Cheers!
@massmedicinals

Ooh I was confused because I did put the name of the strain on the photo 😂 it’s called tangie smells just like tangerines it’s amazing! Ohh gotcha yeah it’s about the same but no seeds at dispensary but like you said their are a lot online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17