Just Order Some New Seeds! Let the growing being...

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

                                                       FullColor_1024x1024_72dpi 160x158.png

Sup everyone!

So I bought some #seeds like I said I would. After looking over the site for hours for the best budget deal I finally made a pick that I think in the long run will benefit more to keep this all going. I was able to get a 5 pack of No Name Auto Feminised Seeds which is better then paying 25 for 3. For the next run I will get more person favors. I'll see how the tree grow so from now till harvest I'll be thinking of a name. I can't go wrong with 5 seeds for 20 euro's. I used BCH to pay because they have made it a hassle to buy btc with a cc. They want your life history to sell you 30 euro's worth of BTC . BCH was just a lot simpler to buy.
Capture+ smokeio.png

The transaction was super easy and quick. You can pay with all types of alt coins along with BTC. If you would like to support the cause use this link if you need to buy seeds Seedsman (all funds are going right back into buying more seeds) But anyways I'm really looking forward to getting these seeds into a pot and growing. I'm going to need to buy more pots and soil. Its funny last week I was going 1 plant and after a tragic event, I end up with more then what I had before. Bad things happening something could be the thing to take you to the next level. Push you just that much more. This grow is not going to be organic simply because I don't have the space to prepare things nor the time. To be honest I want to pump as much as I can from these seeds to buy strains I really want. Am on some black market type shit here :D With the best intentions an to make great content for you Smoker out there showing love with every Upsmoke.

These are the characteristics as posted on Seedsman site.

  • Breeder/Brand - Medical Seeds
  • Genetics - No Name x Auto Medical Ruderalis
  • Variety - Mostly Indica
  • Flowering Type - Autoflowering
  • Sex - Feminised
  • THC Content - 12 - 15%
  • Yield -Indoors: 400 gr/m2; Outdoors: 70 - 160 gr/plant
  • Plant Height - 60 - 140 cm.
  • Grows - Indoors, Outdoors
  • Flowering Time 9 - 10 weeks from germination
  • Taste / Flavour - Cheese, Skunk
  • Effect - Euphoric, Relaxing

Which to me all sound lovely. If I can pull 70 g's from each plant that would be amazing. I tend to expect the worst possible outcome so that the end result is almost always better then what I was waiting for. 9 to 10 weeks is a fairly quick time. If I can get them into pots before the end of the month I should be harvesting some time in OCT. Which isn't bad at all. I will have to eye and extra eye on them during AUG with the heat. By the time they start flowering the temperature should be lot cooler which is a plus.
no_name.pngno-name-auto_9717_1_.jpg

These are some photo I found online and I have to admit I like what am seeing. I can't wait to be posting some of my own photo's from this strain. Cya later and smoke on. You can also find me at MrTree420.com On IG Also on FB And Twitter On Smokeio #growyourown

Sort:  

After looking over the site for hours

Sounds juts like me! I spend endless hours and days researching, adding then removing from my cart before I finally buy.

Right their just all so pretty. I ended up going with a budget pack. But I have my list ready for the next order. (which is subject to change) ;D thanks for the comment I thought I was the only real person left on here, you have restored my faith.

Congratulations @mrtree4200! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66