Some Cannabis I Got On The Black Market. Unknown Strain.

in #cannabis5 years ago

                        20190729_140924.jpg

Found some I don't know what #strain.

Not sure what the strain is but this stuff is fire! My phone isn't the best for photo's so these don't do the #cannabis justice. The trim job could have been better but that's always going to be a problem here. But it's cool because most of the time they are nice sugar leafs.

                        20190726_202541.jpg

@indica This joint is for you. I'm using a grinder and am about to watch John Wick 3. You bought him up on another post on mine but never got around to seeing part 3. I know I bet am super late. I don't watch tv so if I don't see it on a youtube or fb ad I won't find out.

                                                20190729_141105.jpg

The #smoke on this is a heavy citrus with a light sweetness to it. I want to say it like a sweet mint taste but the citrus fades it out so you only really taste it when you inhale. Whatever it is its heavy of the indica side. I smoked a joint normal sized and my whole day stopped. It's a good thing I waited till night fall because this would have being a day killer lol.

                        20190729_140856.jpg

I have been out a bit more then normal this week being summer and all I have been going to the beach a lot so I haven't been posting much just commenting. Tomorrow I will post of update on my budget grow so stay tuned and hit that follow button. Thanks @tecnosgirl for the smoke.io postcard in the background. If you haven't go follow her. Well like always cya later and smoke on. You can also find me at MrTree420.com On IG Also on FB And Twitter On Steemit Follow me on Smoke.io. Need Seeds?

Original post for Smoke.io

Sort:  

looks incredible, yum.
hand trimmed goodness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67