Cannabis investing

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hello, Steemians

For nearly the past year i started investing Alternative Harvest (MJ) through Stash.

We all know the trend is leaning towards adaption of medicinal marijuana. Its just a matter of time.

Screenshot 2018-11-03 at 9.30.27 AM.png

Screenshot 2018-11-03 at 9.29.23 AM.png

Check out MJ for yourself and Stash. Not financial advice. Just saying it might be beneficial.

Sort:  

Stash is cool, but have you checked out Robinhood? Free trading.

Heard of Robinhood. But not checked into it.

I got into that for cannabis investing. I'm usually just a crypto guy, but Robinhood offers no-fee trading, which is really convenient.

I use Stash, too, but that's more of like an automatic investing thing the way I have it set up.

I was doing the auto Stash but stopped. I just put into buying power now. I'm more heavily into crypto. Patiently waiting on the moon! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68