PHOTOGRAPHY/ART INSTALLATION*** titled “TAKEOFF OUTSIDE THE BOX 📦 “

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

I’m feeling very creative today, and this is the item I chose today to draw and put together for my photography/art installation. I’m a firm believer really striving to channel that exterior mindset that others are blind to. Hints the “CHANEL” a play on words for channel, as in CHANEL your creative side. In return I’ve placed sour diesel on the platform and label it. Meanwhile 3 pilots are walking to their fighter jets in pursuit to take off. Hints the outside the box, getting exterior into the clouds ☁️ and that’s how I concluded with labeleling the cloud with the CHANEL emblem to make a subconscious destination of ultimate wealth and royalty.

96896C22-5C56-46F3-93EC-14CAF604EDDF.jpeg

NMF

Sort:  

This is such a creative piece of art, Nick! Keep doing what you love - you're really good at it!

Thank you, really kind words of encouragement, your the type of people who help me stay progressive. I'm glad you enjoy. Please be sure to check back for more!

Of course! Let's support one another on Steemit!

Let's do it dude, Ill go throw an upvote on all your posts for you real quick, its so important that people do that and not many do unfortunately. I've found it to be really important to communicate and participate in the steemit world to grow yourself. I gotchu in the future if you got my back homie!

I'd love that! I agree -it's really important to create an inclusive and supportive community on Steemit! Really looking forward to collaborating with you in the future bro!

Yea man no doubt!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I especially like your inclusion of cannabis :) Nice work - I really like the contrast of the rose on graffiti! Noticed youre not wearing a face mask though....Im guilty, too. LOL. But we shouldnt have to sacrifice our health for our art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56