You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The 11th Hour

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Do you have something to see the trichomes close up? It can be a fine line when this happens to determine what you want to do. I see your leaf tips are starting to die off so its best not to let that spread too far into the buds. But if the trichomes are not yet milky then maybe you want to let it grow a bit longer to let those mature and get a bit more bud.

Sort:  

Yes I do @olafurthor! Thanks for commenting.
The tips are old damage from a nitrogen burn that happened earlier on in veg.
The trichomes are milky and I've got about 5% showing amber...so the question is do I let them go to see if I can capture more amber or not?....with foxtails present, I now understand that I am risking potency loss...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96