Cronos Group: 3 Pros, 3 Cons for Buying CRON Stock on This Dip

in #cannabis5 years ago

True, the valuation is high and the volatility will continue, but for investors looking at the cannabis market, it does appear that the pros outweigh the cons for now.

Interesting article about whether or not to buy Cronos Group stock. I already own it, the question for me is do I buy more on the dip. This dip has been deeper than I thought, looks like another down day today, but I do agree with the author that the outlook looks bright long term, no matter the near term movements.

Read the full story here....
https://investorplace.com/2019/04/cronos-group-cron-stock-3-pros-cons/

Sort:  

Pre market this morning looks like we could go into the $16.00's today.....

You got a 16.67% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @onthehook8!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86