Pickens Mountain Cannabis Farm

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Pickens Mountain Cannabis Farm is the largest, legal, completely off grid cannabis farm in the United States and located in Washington State. Pickens Mountain Cannabis Farm is licensed by the State of Washington and operating under the I502 recreational cannabis licensing rules and regulations. Washington States finest sungrown , pesticide free cannabis and concentrates. Please follow my blog to keep up with everything Pickens Mountain Cannabis related. I will be posting detailed information and pictures from the farm and the processing center showing the entire grow process from start to finish and the processing and extraction of the highest grade cannabis concentrates.20171003_113712.jpg20171003_113658.jpg20171003_113906.jpg

Sort:  

Looks amazing hopefully there is a group that opens up weed in Ohio so all can grow and deal without the wicked forces of Babylon cagin em no more.

Yay for off the grid Cannabis growers...I am curious what the first picture on the right is....That looks dank as shit from a distance and purple too.....My favorite.

That is my cherry diesel strain! The sugar wax from that strain is coming out soon!IMG_20180123_152052_979.jpg

That looks so Pretty...I cannot handle the XXX, Trains, Wrecks, Diesels....I am a pussy, so I do the CBD, because of a bad Joint that I thought was a cigarette and put my ass into the couch hard...No more smoking ANYTHING other than CBD.

When I get home tonight, I will add you to the discord channel and get more people to follow yo, if that is cool

Yes for sure and any other channels that are related to cannabis etc thanks

How's it going? I was wondering if you could help me out on steemit a little. I can't seem to get very many views on my posts. I uploaded a new post about planting at the beginning of the season and it has not had many views can you tell me what I need to do to get my post's viewed? Thanks

Oh this is so exciting! I love your product even more now! Welcome to steemit!

Damn I miss the Northwest

Just dropped your post off here. I am a 420 Curator on there and all GOOD cannabis posts that I see I post them up there, which goes out and beefs your post to more people. It is a great place to get seen on the cannabis side.

Thanks, ill check that out and sign up. Do i need to post links to all my posts over there?

Sure, i updated what you have now

Awesome to see you on steem! Can’t wait to see those concentrates.

Nice too see somebody else from Wa state .Does your product make it over the west side of the mountains ?will follow for sure

Actually my processing center is in everett wa, the farm closes during winter due to snow etc...

Beautiful. Would like to see more. Thanks

Awesome cannabis farm hopefully be seeing places like that in Canada next year

Do you need a volunteer ?! OO ! Land of dreams ! 420 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64