You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing , the one and only.....ME

in #cannabis6 years ago

Welcome to Steem Bob great introduction & thank you for following me. You are lucky Cannabis is still illegal here in England, We have it but it's underground. look forward to reading your posts. You are right about the doctors they get commission on the drugs that are killing us as a species, I am all for holistic cures & am passionate about distilled water please look at one of my posts I am sure it will benefit you.

https://steemit.com/health/@professorhobo/secrets-of-consciousness-in-water

Sort:  

Hello Hobo, i'm not one of the lucky ones. Still being illegally healed in my area.I so agree that the holistic approach is the best way to heal and fortify the body.I look forward to reading your post in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69