I got clones!

in #cannabis5 years ago

I picked up two MAC & Cheese clones and one Jet Fuel Gelato clone. They were in tiny pots for their size, not well taken care of and starving for some attention. Before I got them looking like they do in these photos I had to trim them up

There was quite a few leaves that didn't have the best coloration in them, and the plants had plenty of foliage so I decided to remove anything that didn't look good to me. It was then time for a transplant.

They should benefit from being in a bigger pot of soil. I have them in quarantine from my tent at the moment. I have been made paranoid about bringing in outside plants and @cowboyblazerfan suggested spraying them with some organic pesticides as a precautionary measure, so I'll get on that tomorrow.

Sort:  

you can also use ladybugs, which will eat parasites. :))

Size of them clones!!

Get it! Pretty soon you wont have enough room for everything.

They’re looking great! They are so happy to be transplanted. Good job 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36