Some discoloration on a few leaves the day after Rosemary spray

in #cannabis5 years ago

So I sprayed my quarantined plants with rosemary oil and they generally look good, but one of the 3 has some discoloration on a few leaves. It's leaves seem to be the softest and most gentile of the 3.

I'll keep my eye on it to see if it gets any worse. Fungus Gnats definitely came in with these plants, likely in the soil, so I'm going to use Mosquito Bits on their next watering to wipe out their larvae. I want to get these plants healthy, and into the tent!

Sort:  

Congratulations @rawpride! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97