Took my first clones ever!

in #cannabis5 years ago

Here's the final image with everything dialed in. I've got the temp nicely above 80 degrees with the humidity over 90%, exactly where I want it for my newly cut clones. I've got 15 of them in there. 6 Larry OG's, 3 Jet Fuel Gelatos, 4 MAC & Cheese #2, and 2 MAC & Cheese #1's. I was gonna do 3 of each of the ones I got as clones, but there was only 2 real nice ones to take off the MAC #1.

Each plant had 1 or 2 bigger branches that weren't making it to the top to take off. I put those ones directly into soil, and one that was a bit shorter from the Larry that I put into a shorter soil put. All of the smaller cuttings I took, I cloned into rockwool.

Now that I'm taking a 2nd look at this, I think that I got 17 clones in here? I'm positive about the Larry's and the Jet Fuel Gelatos, but I'm a bit confused about how many of the MAC's I took now. It is looking like I may have taken more Mac #2's than I realized. I think this is what's what lol.

Sort:  

Looking good raw!

Nice! Free weed plants!! Its awesome with a propergator, it was also my first time using one instead of a lot of work with mulitple plastic beer cups acting as mini propergaters hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83