You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Junk Yard Grow 2019

in #cannabis5 years ago

Great post @jonyoudyer!!!
Your Ladies look lovely and so does your formatting. Nice layout.
I think we better call @bluntsmasha to the table so we can extract his wisdom because omg! I have been battling powdered mildew like a mofo this year...except from his genetics. That Queen has been in flower for 6 weeks already and you talk about Donkey Kong (I’m really trying not to swear on your blog, but you don’t make it easy. Lol!)
So I think @bluntsmasha at least owes us a blunt discussion about this feat of cannabis mastery he’s got up his sleeve...can’t be 2 different outstanding phenotypes. The one I grew was Neville’s Wreck and Chem Dawg 95. Whah! Can you smell it. Like you scared a skunk in heat with a diesel lawnmower and at the end, you know, to make you feel less dirty, there’s a hint of orangie mint. Lmfao! Yeah, he needs to fess up big time!
If that name sticks Mister, this wicked old witch of the great white North is gonna curse your ass. Then, she’s gonna hope on her broom, fly down there and make you eat Blueberry Muffin until you puke. (Which won’t take much, trust me.) And while you’re doing that, she’s gonna laugh her ass off.
Just like she’s doing right now!
Totally get where you are coming from with the whole privacy thing. It does get a bit nerve wracking the closer we get to harvest.
0 energy is going into that on my part (as a way to protect my space hedges.)
Good strain to grow Jon! Was a pleasure, nothing too tricky. It was an honour and a privilege to grow her.
Thanks for letting me try my hand at it. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks! That is very interesting about the strain you got from blunt. I wonder if it has to do with the breeder he knows, breeds for there climate, and there fore a lot of them need to be mold resistant? I tell you what, that PM is such a pain in the ass isnt it. Also when I get some more strains made, you will be on top of my list to get them in your hands, :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83