You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alien Skunk

in #cannabis5 years ago

Sorry to learn that you weren’t able to venture too far this summer. I wish everyone, good health in your family @massmedicinals.
We’ve just made it through harvest and it’s nearing the end of October.

I am all about figuring out how best to live with the bacteria that we’re all hosts to and for.

It seemed to me that if I grew cannabis over the field that I was populating with specific intent, it could and would adapt specifically to me...that and the person who lived in the house for almost all of its life, was 107 when she died. We bought good shit. Literally. Lol! (That part really makes me laugh).
Yeah, I probably have a problem, but it’s working. ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65