Cannabis Social Club - Barcelona

in #cannabis5 years ago

In Spain, Marijuana is Legal, but selling it is illegal. There is a loophole in the law, there are many Associations, or growers clubs in most large cities. You join these clubs which are like a co-op, and instead of "buying" they call it donating to the operation. The prices vary depending on the club. The pictures are a club in Barcelona which is mainly for tourists, so the prices were the highest I had seen anywhere in Europe(15-25/gram). They did have a huge selection, and also a lot of concentrates.

The best prices I found in Barcelona at an Association were 6-10/gram. This was at a smaller club that was used more by locals than tourists.

IMG_2418.JPG

IMG_2416.JPG

Sort:  

Good afternoon, I would like to share my experience of visiting the coffee shop https://coffeeshop-barcelona.com/ . This place really attracts attention with its variety of cannabis strains and cannabis products. When I first got there, I was amazed at the number of options available.
One of the most important aspects for me is always the attendance and the overall atmosphere. Regarding this coffee shop, I noticed that it is always quite busy. However, even with increased traffic, the service always remains efficient, and the atmosphere is friendly and cozy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67