@Canna-Curate Hosts Logo Art Competition! 3

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hello, @Canna-Curate
This is my third presentation, inspired by the image of yin and yang. Designed by Corel Draw and Photoshop's beveled effects. Editable files are at your disposal. I hope you like it.

3 logo.png

Sort:  

Congratulations you've been chosen by our curators at Canna-Curate for great cannabis content! If you'd like to join our curation trail or delegate steem power you can see how and the benefits here. Or if you'd just like to have a chat about cannabis you can join us on our discord server.
JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Hello, thank you for the award and your comments and invitation. I'm a graphic designer, illustrator, I'm about to finish a drawing for your cover page to thank you for the award, I hope you like it and if you don't like it there's no problem. a big hug and move on in your mission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61