Sort:  

Thanks @scandinaviaguide I appreciate your suggestion.

It works great in norway. Would guess even better in USA. Got some really good ahit the before when i used to smoke. But i dont smoke anymore. Thank god. But it should work fine.

Just aend a message if you need any help but it is easy to do.... and ay least in norway the police never use k2 drug dogs on national letters.

Thanks @scandinaviaguide I’m afraid of the dark web lol. My old computer probably can’t handle it. I read that Valhalla and Hansa market were shut dow. oh well. I guess I need to go to Norway.

I have used valhalla for a friend a couple weeks ago. Hansa may be down. But there are alot of others site. I dont know what is popular in usa. Only i europe.

You should not be afriad.in my pasy life as an heroin addict i used about 50.000 usd ob drugs on the darknet and never lost any letters with drugs so it should be safe.

All you need is a decent VPN, tor browser and a good place to bitcoin like localbitcoins.com

Thats all. If you dont want the letters to get to your address, buy a new mailbox, hang it up in a businiss area and go get your mail from there.

But as long it is national shippments yiu have nlthing to worry about.

Would love to visit usa tough. Dont know if i get in vecause my old convictions, but it is nothing too bad. Just stuoid shit to get money to buy drugs and some DUI. But its possible to apply for a VISA from the embassy in Oslo, Norway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66