California Medical Grow : Watered My Cannabis Plants Today (3) Kritical Cali Mist (2) Blue CheesesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis6 years ago

What's up everybody. Today was time to water and I had some time to upload so here you go. Enjoy these pictures, If you like my content up vote, re-steem, or drop a comment.20180312_185807.jpg20180312_185820.jpg20180312_183742.jpg

Sort:  

Love it! Keep it coming!

I will, Ill be uploading my third week of veg later this week.

Sweet keep growing!

What are those two letters guys in first photo on bottom of plant for?

sorry I'm confused, but think I you're talking about the tape I used to label my plants. If so I should have used better labels most of them fell off. I'm lucky I recognize these plants well hah.

Typo lol i meant the two lights

Haha, I was staring into my screen trying to find tape that had some letters on it. I see now, I use two Aluminum clamp lights to spread the light source and sometimes to help with the temperature. I also find them extremely helpful when inspecting for pest and watering. I try to only leave them on for a couple hours a day while my LED is on.

Looking good. A tip though...the lights below the plants facing up are doing nothing. Plants only absorb light from the top side of their leaves...not the bottom. Therefore u r wasting energy and money. Stay medicated.

I agree they aren't much help for the plant growth but they help raise the temp as well. Thanks for the advice ill keep that in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75