California Personal Medical Cannabis Grow (3) Kritical Cali Mist (2) Blue cheesesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys this I took this picture of all my plants last Friday. I recently got some new seeds for my future grow ill let you guys know what they are soon, until then enjoy this post! I will take pictures for the end of week three in veg tomorrow but I won't upload them until the weekend, if you like my content be sure to upvote, resteem, or drop a comment. 20180317_123621.jpg

Sort:  

Looking great! Lovely girls! Keep treating them right and your set!

Thanks, Im doing my best I hope they pay me back with some fat colas and nice trichomes.

I think they will. Nice job!

Nice looking. How big are pots??

Thanks, These plants just ended their third week of veg. Im planning on vegging 5-6 weeks then flipping them into their flowering schedule.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75