30% THC POTENT CANNABIS

in #cannabis6 years ago

I finally got my hands on some really potent strong cannabis. It is a whopping 29.52% but lets just round it to 30%. Cannabis is getting stronger every year and I cannot wait for what's in store for the future! THC is not everything when considering cannabis but it is a great way to understand what you are getting.

I picked this up at my local dispensary for 32 dollars and I couldn't be more satisfied. Just a small joint between me and a friend clearly got us medicated and I can't wait to pick up more as soon as possible.

Sort:  

Some straight fire!! That testing can be a little misleading at times, but that shit looks like its the real deal!! Also were uniting the steemit cannabis community, come to our discord and chill out with us.

2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64