TOP 5 THC VAPE CARTRIDGES OF 2018

in #cannabis6 years ago

I have been known as the vape cartridge guy on YouTube for a while now. I did my first vape cartridge review of Dank Tank's back in 2014 and since then have reviewed many cartridges over the years. I feel obligated to move my "expertise" (just a guy who loves discreet dabs on the go) over to this amazing platform! I may not know everything about cartridge but I try my best in finding cartridges that are the highest quality for you and myself. I started making these top 5 cartridge videos back in 2015 and since then has become a thing for my channel or self. Here are MY top 5 THC vape cartridges.

PS: I used to have all the individual videos on these but YouTube took down my first channel.

TOP 5 THC VAPE CARTRIDGES OF 2018 video:

  1. ORCHID ESSENTIALS (BHO & CO2) :
    These cartridges have been a long time favorite of mine. They are located in Oregon and some parts of California. These are hitters! No explanation on these because I still have the video!

  • PLUG PLAY VAPE (Distillate) :
    This proprietary battery cartridge setup gives portable and style a run for their money because this had a high quality feel in everything it did! These are also quite the hitters and at 90% THC, they will definitely make you lit! I also have the video for this.

  • STIIIZY (Distillate) :
    This is also a proprietary battery cartridge setup similar to the Juul. This is just as good as the Plug Play Vape, although the battery seems cheaper and of lesser quality.

  • SELECT OIL (CO2) :
    Select Oil has been one of the more popular cartridge due to it's quality and the price point. The taste in all the cartridges are similar but are very potent! I have been getting them recently because it's only 35 dollars for a gram cartridge! I'm actually hitting a Durban Poison one right now! I have a video for this as well.

  • BRITE LABS (CO2) :
    Brite Labs has been a treasure of a company to me for many years now and has been consistent in producing amazing cartridges over the past 3 years. They're new set up with the CCELL cartridges make the hits absolutely huge and flavorful! I have the video but it's on theWeedTube.
    https://www.theweedtube.com/brite-labs-cartridge/

  • HONEYVAPE (CO2) :
    HoneyVape has also been consistent in their products. Great flavor and very potent. HoneyVape does struggle when it comes to cartridge performance as sometimes it is needed to warm the cartridge up first.

  • Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.27
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.032
    BTC 64693.66
    ETH 2975.51
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.70