You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toke Back with the Weekly Recap #17

in #cannabis5 years ago

U r killing it here! So stoked to be part of this post. I'm apprehensive about discording as Im used to really holding back on the knowledge, but let's just say I live in a zone where shrooms are year round and cows are free range in a city of two million. No joke it's popping off if you know whats da biz.. Stay lit, they dunno, I'm all about one, but when it comes to this shamanic boom it's kind of us n them. I look forward to feeling my way through this compost tea in the steem sea.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your post @skramatters. We'll be waiting on discord if you do end up coming around there. I think we're up to about 200 members there now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79