Sort:  

What's low is that you assumed I did these things. And by all means charge me for something that wasn't done.

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't post the pictures. And thanks to the jump to conclusions.

The initial thought was posting the evidence from what had happened. And I just couldn't do it. So I turned it into a tribute to his last Garden.

If you want to see the pictures you can go to the links and view. I'm not going to post them and thanks for your rude and insecure comment.

I had written things and then before I posted pictures I put the edit.

But thanks again. I appreciated your support for an amazing activist.

Posted using Partiko Android

i don't see any image of a corpse? ,....

Didn't upload any of the difficult to see pictures. I'd rather know him for the garden. Same source listed has the pictures. I'd advise against seeing them.

Normally I'm not squeemish. But this hit hard for me. No one deserves that. I only uploaded the garden pictures.

May we remember him for the flowers he showed care to. Those were beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64