Seedlings and Clone

in #cannabis5 years ago

Hello Steemians!!

770E73CF-7ADC-451B-B7F1-3B480016A128.jpeg

I’ve moved the seedlings into the flower room because my basement is too cold and dry right now.

We’ve got 2 Bruce banners, a white widow and 3 mystery bagseeds.

The little plant is my Ayahuasca Purple. I move it into the flower room when I’m home to soak up the extra light as I’ve only been growing it under a 13 watt 5000k CFL.
I tied it down but haven’t topped it. My plan is to just let it grow and use it for cuttings for friends.

Sort:  

Congratulations @souperman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very nice! Thanks for explaining a bit about your process and plans. Man it sure is purple in there! I'm going to be getting a strip of red and blue LEDs to enhance my little indoor garden.

nice looking seedlings. Have you had a chance to sign up for smoke,io? please do your cannabis post will be rewarded far better on smoke.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99