Sort:  

Looks good! Nice buds. How come so much leaf yellowing already?

I think messed up the P.H my second last watering. I’m just using the strips so I’m not pinpoint accurate but I’ve been around 6.0 and I forgot to adjust my nutrients last watering :/ doh ! I’ve done 2 at 7.0 now to try to adjust it up. Hoping i didn’t ruin it.

Ohh, that reminds me of some of my experience with larger indoor gardens. Nowadays I don't use any nutrients or anything, just dirt and light, and keep the garden size small so I can care for it daily.

more0.JPG

more1.JPG

more2.JPG

It sounds like you should be okay (pH wise) if you return to just on the low side of 7. My tapwater here happens to be pH 6.5, with minerals, so I just let it sit at room temp for 24 hours and then water.

I think messed up the P.H my second last watering. I’m just using the strips so I’m not pinpoint accurate but I’ve been around 6.0 and I forgot to adjust my nutrients last watering :/ doh ! I’ve done 2 at 7.0 now to try to adjust it up. Hoping i didn’t ruin it.

You can say THAT again!

Congratulations @souperman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59