You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian murdered. Just got the news and heartbroken! John's last garden. Prayers!

in #cannabis5 years ago

A HOLY SCENE, a plant that can cure people of Cancer.

I routinely now cure skin cancer on myself with some simple essential oil I make from Indica leaf.
DO NOT LET a friend die of cancer; save his or her life with some simple essential oil made in a rice cooker with 99% ISO Alcohol and leaf.

Still attempting to get over this but my week is just off.. Cheers bro.
My best to Lily!

Sort:  

Yeah. I'm totally heart broken and smoking a bowl and letting my prayers rise to the stars.

I'd rather memorialize his last Garden. I couldn't post the other pictures. I just couldn't.

Tragic that a life was cut short and especially now these plants and this place has lost an amazing human.

We will remember this activist and gardener. And hope he is remembered always.

These people were friends of mine from the beginning. And wish I could have done more to help their security as I've commented on the attack and robbers a while back when they were attacked.

Sad. My prayers go up. Hope Lily is safe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90