Update on my Devil's Lettuce!

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

Still without answers as to what has become of this romaine lettuce that I am growing, and why it developed Cannabis like features.... I took a new and closer picture of the plant to show you how it is flowering AND.... THAT IT IS GROWING CRYSTALS ON THE LEAVES!! We all know lettuce doesnt grow crystals on it... Right? Right? I need answers!! I'm so thrilled about this!!
@coffeebuds
@coffeebudz
@weedcash
20191008_232754.jpg

Sort:  

Hahaha never seen that before, aqome dough, let me know how it is to smoke hahahaha greez

Congratulations @tainagoddess! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75