Sort:  

Oh yes, I grew one SS and I'm running anther one now. Extremely finicky plant, but you just have to accept it and somehow get her to flowering stage :)

Second time here, too. I love this strain, overwhelming couchlocker :)

How do you grow her? Similar experience?

Actually I was growing Mandalas #1 at the same time and that strain or at least was pheno was much more finicky than the SS. I find her pretty forgiving! :)

Ok, but what is your method?

Congratulations @teonana! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66