WEEDELIGHT | BLUEBERRY HAZE CANNA CAKE

in #cannabis6 years ago

HEADERRRRRRRRRRRRRR.png

Welcome dear friends to the first WEEDelight of all times!
Let's taste something WEEDelicious together!

...but first: How did we get there?
I work next to a store called Green House that sells legal Cannabis, for the joy of those who love this amazing plant. I started to get courious about all the great variety of products they have and then I thought: why don't we taste them together?

This post doesn't want to be an instigation to use cannabis, it's just a personal experience that I like to share with you because generally I love to taste something new (and if you really want to have fun on steemit, you've gotta write about things you love)!

This week I made an introductive post in which you can read more specificly on what kind of Cannabis we're going to talk about, its effects and the various factors concerning the legality of cannabis in the country where i live in.
WEEDELIGHT PREVIEW | GET READY!

In that post I also gave you some clues: we're gonna taste something that is sweet, soft, it looks like a mushroom and it's Blue! Guess what?

BLUEBERRY HAZE CANNA CAKE by CANNASHOCK

IMG_20180408_111657doubleadj.jpg

As I entered the store, this bright blue color called me from the shelf and I suddently catched it! ...or it suddently catched me, it depends from...ok I already had a bite. LOL

The cake comes with its plastic package and, as you can read just before we open it, this must be an original Dutch recipe, straight from Amsterdam!
Let's take a look to the ingredients: wheat flour, water, vegetable oil, sugar, powdered eggs, wheat starch, salt, lactose powder, proteins, dyes, raising agents, cannabis extract, cannabis leaves.

I can't wait to open this bag and feel how weedy it smells!
Ok, let's do this!

IMG_20180408_111857double.jpg

Woow guys, the smell is very weedy, I must say!
Maybe I can't properly recognize if it is exactly the Blueberry Haze flavor, but it smells pretty good! Blueberry Haze is a particular kind of cannabis, with a sweet fruity Blueberries aroma, which I love.

That's my favorite kind of catnip!

IMG_20180408_112534double.jpg

The consistency is very soft and a little bit sticky from the outside.
I am about to give it a bite!

3somecolsistema.jpg

The taste is very sugary, but you can feel the taste of weed in a very persistent way: WEEDeliciouuuuuusssss!
I'm enjoying it a lot!

Usually things you eat take almost an half an hour to be digested and to do theyr effect:
let's see what happens!

30 minutes later...

Since this cake is legal in my country, the THC is under the minimum range of 0.6%, but it has a high CBD%.
I can feel body relaxation and I feel a little bit softer than usual. Cool!

Final conclusions & possible variants: I liked it a lot! I'd like to try this Blueberry Haze Cannacake in a bulky cupcake version: with a wonderful chocolate whipped cream topping and some caramelized weed on top! It should taste even sweeter and weeder!

Thank you my dear friends for being with me, I hope you enjoynt the tasting too!

We're going towards the end of this first WEEDelight appointment, so I'm going to remind you to stay tuned, because every week, if you like, we're gonna taste something different together!

I give you some anticipations:
next time we're gonna taste something PINK, fragrant and rounded! Guess what?

See you next week!

Don't miss it!!

[.The(stoner)CatInTheBox.]

FOOTERRRRR.png

Sort:  

Very thoughtful review. I will watch for more.

Thank you for your lovely comment!! (:
Stay tuned 'cause this week there will be another review!
Nice to meet you and Have a great day!

[.TheCatInTheBox.]

This series is going to be a hit! Good work. Looking forward to more yummy cannamazement!!

Thanks bro! It's a pleasure for me and it's really great to hear you enjoint this series! (:
Stay tuned for more WEEDelight !

It's still 420 so, again, Marry juana to you! lol (:
[.TheCatInTheBox.]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64