WEEDELIGHT PREVIEW | GET READY!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Ok, as you see I'm not able to post everyday, but I'll try to take some more time to give you better contents almost once a week! So, my dear 243 folowers, I hope you'll like my next posts and I hope you'll grow in numbers, as it's happening to my steemit addiction.

I'm about to give you a new appointment and, with this post,
you are also getting some anticipations.

I don't want to spoil the surprise too much, but when you'll see this header
you'll know what we'll be talking about!

headergetreadyyyyyyyyyyyy.png

As some of you might know, my country is still struggling for Cannabis legalization, but for now we have reached somehow a point. In the place where I live, cannabis is not properly legal, or, for better say, THC has to be under a certain limited level of 0,6%...which, after many years of hope, could be considered... how to say... something . Let's see it, hopefully (trusting the common sense of the consumers and the information campaigns on the subject), as a start.

Since this little revolution has begun, a lot of stores, expecially hemp stores, started selling legal cannabis, which is a cannabis with a high CBD% and, obviously, with THC under the legal level. The benefits of assuming it are mostly for the body, because while THC act on the neurosystem and does the psychedelic part, CBD act on body healing, pain reliefe and relaxation, so you can assume it without being stoned...but as the same time you'll feel very relaxed.

The contradiction is: you can buy weed but you can't smoke it.

The stores sell collectible cannabis inflorescences, so you can buy it and you can also, mostly...watch it. (LOL) You can't smoke it or ingest it, but I heard you can do some decoction with it and drink it as a relaxing tisane.

Some stores sell also some packaged food cannabis products: that's how you are gonna feel the taste...finally! (Lucky the ones who are living in Amsterdam or in California, that's the only few things we can affort here and we've sweat to get at this point).
That's also how it comes in my mind to taste these products...together!

LIGHT WEED + FOOD will make our new weekly ( or should I say WEEDLY? ) appointment:

WEEDelight!

Every week you'll have the chance to read a new review
of a cannabis based food product that we'll taste together!

I choose April to start because you know it has a special holiday for the halloWEED ,
which is the 20th of this month.
That's my de.light contribution to celebrate 4/20 together!

I hope you enjoint this post.

If you like the idea you can follow, upvote or resteem me and make sure
you won't miss the next WEEDelight !

I give you some anticipations: next time we're gonna taste something
that is sweet, soft, it looks like a mushroom and it's Blue! Guess what?

Stay tuned!

[.TheCatInTheBox.]

footerrrrrrrrrrrrr.png

Sort:  

Hello @thecatinthebox,
I just resteemed & upvoted you, but please send your post link in memo to get auto re-steem. Thank you very much for using our service.

/ᐠ.。.ᐟ\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72