You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing marijuana at home

in #cannabis6 years ago

with the tech now, its better to grow inside but space and electricity come into play. the best way to get max thc is to cure properly. start by pulling clean dry air through the bud. then after doing that for a week then put them in mason jars and open it a few times a day gradually going to once a day to release moisture. most of the moisture should be evaporated after 2 weeks in the mason jar. Also as far as bug control i use diatomaceous earth. give it a shot, and good luck.

Sort:  

Hi, thanks so much for your help, I've never heard of Diatomaceous I will definitely give it a try, maybe I can find some on amazon, and based on your comment and on what I've been reading online I'm thinking I will build an indoors set up, thanks upvoted and following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67828.36
ETH 3810.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66