Sort:  

That's the shit! Right? Yeah I'm just crushing and loving life. The drama just makes me. Laugh. Really we are going to threaten people over change? That's past stupid.

Posted using Partiko Android

As long as you are growing, there will always be haters. Dealing with a little bit of that myself lately, really just from my ex, but that is normal shit, lol. They hate you cause they ain’t you! Keep abiding brother! Can’t wait to chill for 4/20!

Posted using Partiko iOS

When you are doing well people hate that! To the moon for me! Just wait it's going to be beautiful!

And yeah 420 is gonna be smokey! Last time I got a tray of edibles after and had the munchies...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90