Wake and Bake with some Ape Cheese

in #cannabis5 years ago

Good morning my fellow Steemians, Dudes, and logical thinkers! This morning I am waking and baking with some Ape Cheese herbs that I picked up from Amazon Organics here in Eugene, Or.

Hope everyone has a great day! I just want all you guys to know that you are awesome in your own way and don’t let the haters get you down! If someone has a problem with you, really it’s a reflection of something they don’t like about themselves, not your problem, shake it off, smoke a fatty and keep moving!

Also I am thinking of building a Wordpress store that accepts only Steem and SBD... what do you guys think about that? I really want to know your thoughts... On this note, I am getting ready to build in and accept Steem and SBD on https://theshirtdude.com so be looking out for that!

Anyway guys, hope everyone has a great day!

Be Cool, Be Real, and always ABIDE my fellow Dudes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

Tight! I’ll drop that link in canna curate server

very much appreciated! Right now just accepting PayPal, BTC, BCH, LTC, and ETH. Working with a plugin that will allow me to accept Steem and SBD. Hopefully coming by next week!

Right on! Are you in the canna server? Just so you know voting is paused, but I’ll be hitting and resteeming post to help get word out. Thanks for your support bro!

Discord server? I don’t think so... I delegate to canna-curate though, well a little bit right now, will be adding more soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 16.08% upvote from us for your 2698 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87