"New to weedcash"

in #cannabis5 years ago

IMG_7661.JPGHi I am new to the weedcash platform but I have been apart of steemit for some time now. I am heavily involved with the cannabis market and am a Industrial hemp farmer touching the new market of CBD bud in Canada looking forward to sharing my story with everyone and some cool stuff along the way this seems like a pretty neat place from what I see already. I have an entire video series to put out with tons of good info on growing techniques and mistakes I have made that I cannot wait to share here is a couple sweet pics from this years crop.

(This pic was of a small test in my garden overall harvest was over 1lb a plant average)
CFUW8128.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Weedcash! Any questions you fell free to drop by the Canna Curate Discord. https://discord.gg/JfJPG85

thank you I will be checking it out for sure

Welcome to Weedcash. One of the original tribes.

Glad to have you here! Nice garden you have. Is it all cbd?

Thanks and yes its a strain of hemp high of CBD low in THC

Awesome garden you have there! What strains did you grow?

THX.this year I just grew Finola only. I have to stay within the legal culivars in Canada but its a pretty bushy autoflower that grows super fast.

That's really cool! I'll have to grow that one next year!

yeah its pretty unreal

How’s it going? Good luck with your garden. Happy growing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Weedcash.

Your post has been curated by the bitcoin myk project. Tokens are available for this account you can trade for steem at: https://steem-engine.com/. Join our curation priority list to earn more tokens by registering at:

https://www.bitcoinmyk.com/register/

Bitcoin MYK 65

Welcome and wishing up the best of luck in bringing more CBD to the world.

thanks I am so grateful to be able to do this

Welcome :) It is very nice when you can grow inside the law! Garden is top!

yes it sure is. Thanks those pics were only mid season they were probably 2 feet taller at harvest

I am a bit jealous for that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60