Sort:  

https://darkheartnursery.com/strains/romulan/. check out this strain. It is an old school cut, but new in stock at my local nursery.

from the link:
"Scent: Smells like an odd mixture of rotting old laundry crossed with a dead skunk and pine trees"
gave me a warm fuzzy feeling. :) lol j/k
Sativa vs Indica vs Hybrid?
Always hear Indica puts you to sleep and Sativa is a head high.
That has made me not try Indica. Time to experiment a bit just to see if there's something else I like.
Oh well, life is for learning

Keep going @truthabides...every high is different and worth giving your best kick at the can at.
How your body reacts has to do with your genetics, how many receptors you have open, ingestion method and terpenes found within the strain.
Very generally speaking, a true Sativa will keep you alert where as an Indica is more sedative and will make you want to sleep.
Hybrids offer a sliding scale mixture of effects between the two.
If you can buy from a place where you can smell the actual herb, before you try, let your nose be your guide. If your body loves the smell, you’ll have a great flight, if you don’t use too much, too fast.

Thank you @rebeccaryan , just picked up a couple to try that I normally wouldn't just to see. ahhh research.. ;) Cheap shake. Wondering if shake is less quality.

It is. But, it’ll still work.
The difference between a $5 high and a $17 high is found in how fast you become lifted and in how long you’ll stay elevated as well as the taste of smoke.
$5 does the same as $17... it’s the experience of the flight that sets them apart. ;)

First place I stopped had quarters for $95... all the same.. Second place had shake for $50/oz Think I'll have to grow my own to get the premium experience.
Interesting.. ty for the reply

NP. I’m happy to help, if I can.
Shake is awesome to make edibles (infused coconut oil) with.
In edible form, the high is 10 x stronger than smoke and will last 6-8 hours, for most.
For anyone who doesn’t want to sell the farm to learn, buying shake is a fantastic way to go. It can really make your purchasing $ stretch...especially if you amp up its potency, by letting your liver do 10 rounds with it. (I’m a Lady. Really, I am.) Hahaha!

It seems only logical to spare the lungs if you can. I've tried edibles and actually felt nothing. I'll have to look up and try the coconut oil infused ones. That's like a memory aid (coconut oil) coupled with outside the box inspiration. Always a lady to me.. should be a song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88