You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis News - The Marijuana Justice Act Introduced into the House of Representatives.

in #cannabis6 years ago

One of the folks I do some work for is in the industry. I worry about Federales causing him trouble, cuz it would not only hurt my friend, but cost me money.

Regarding the legislation, I reckon it's DOA, and I hope that's true. While removing cannabis from the Schedule is a good thing, creating new bureaucracies isn't.

Just deschedule it, and stay the hell away, legislators!

Thanks!

Sort:  

yes, Decriminalize it, so it is not "Legalized" with tons of rules... let people do what they want for personal consumption. For commercial activities, it should be community driven for oversight and how it gets setup... of course this would be asking too much from regulators in their eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43