You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Making of Blueberry Powder To Flavour Gummies

in #cannabis5 years ago

Yeah that powder looks great. Will be useful for sure! Good nutrients and flavours :)
"a cannabis infused gummy recipe, that isn’t loaded with crap..."
As long as there's no gelatin involved it should be fine!

Sort:  

I was considering making a few batches. I have good quality gelatine but wanting to produce a vegan version, too using red algae to set ...The unknown factors are how the powder is going to react when I introduce it to water and the reconstitution process starts. Plus, I also have to keep the concentrate evenly distributed so that’s got me pondering just exactly how I’m going to to that.
Not sure if the algae will still be a better ingredient choice...comes from Japan...was before Fukushima.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83