Lemon Diesel Ladies Update

in #cannabis5 years ago

So I had a couple beautiful plants that ended up being males unfortunately. They were tossed and new beans have been put in their place after giving some love to the soil.

The first females to flower are doing really well. Other than being very short in stature, they obviously show much more sativa type of traits compared to all the others with short stubby leaves. Her smell is the lightest, sweetest scent, like honey suckle.

20181215_140612 - Copy.jpg

One of plants of unknown sex has taken on characteristics that leads me to believe it was damaged near the top, which promoted the extra growth around the nodes. I didn't do this on purpose but I'm thinking about doing this in the future to make more bushy plants.

20181215_140551.jpg

In contrast to the plants already a couple weeks into budding, the majority of the other plants carry the same traits as the buds I took the seeds from did, a hashy, peppery smell with sweet citrus after notes. Walking past the table its hard to miss how dank its starting to smell with only a few pistils showing.

20181215_140626 - Copy.jpg

I will post more picture after more growth. I hope you enjoyed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56